top of page
  • Writer's pictureShannon Coffey

I am always on the search for places to meet my clients, convenience is a must!


Well, my expedition this week led me to this amazing butterfly garden in Garden City Park.


There is a parking lot that sits right behind the garden and people can access the driveway right from Cherry Hill. Plus, there is a well-shaded bench right across from it.


I point this out because, for the past 30 years, I have driven by this park not knowing what it has to offer!


Today, I take it upon myself to be the notary and local tour guide. Definitely, a great place to walk!


I hope by sharing, someone else who just needs a 20-minute brain break can find solace at this park.



✒️At Notary Babe Shan LLC Mobile Notary, we understand that life can be hectic, and notarizing documents can be one more thing on your to-do list.


✒️That's why we offer mobile notary services - so you don't have to go out of your way to find a notary public.


✒️Business Announcement: We are proud to offer notarization services within the Westland, Wayne, Garden City, Canton, Dearborn Heights, Dearborn, Livonia, and Redford areas



18 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page