top of page
  • Writer's pictureShannon Coffey

In the Hospital and need a notary?

A mobile notary or sometimes called a traveling notary is the same as a notary public, but they travel to you when you need their services.


 

No problem! Notary Babe Shan offers Mobile/Traveling Notary Services! ✒️If you or a loved one is in the hospital and needs an important document notarized, you can call me to make an appointment. ✒️As a traveling notary, I will come to you so that you don't have to worry about getting out to a notary office. ✒️ I serve all the major hospitals in Wayne, Oakland, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties. ✒️ I know how difficult it can be to manage everything when you're already dealing with a hospital stay. Let me take care of this for you so that you can focus on what's most important!


Call today to make an appointment! 734-469-8821


40 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page